Phone PHONE: 708.583.2068 | Fax FAX: 708.583.2072
Home Calendar Facebook Twitter

  District 80 Staff Directory

Administration
Mrs. Guzik
Web PageTwitter
Leighmguzik@norridge80.net
Dr. O'Malley
FacebookTwitter
DistrictParents and community can contact Dr. O'Malley via email at Ask Dr. O'Malley
Ms. Palmerx1523
Web PageTwitter
Gilesspalmer@norridge80.net


Art
Ms. Muscarello x1331(Giles)
Web Page
Districtdmuscarello@norridge80.net


Board of Education
Board of Education
Web Page
Districtboe@norridge80.net


Classroom Aides
Mrs. BellafioreBlankLeighrbellafiore@norridge80.net
Mrs. MachollBlankLeighmmacholl@norridge80.net
Ms. Molnarx6113BlankGilescmolnar@norridge80.net
Mrs. Striedlx6115
Blank
Gilessstriedl@norridge80.net


Counselors
Ms. Garay x5011BlankGilesmgaray@norridge80.net
Mr. Mukherjee x5211BlankGilesamukherjee@norridge80.net


Custodians
Mr. Bankovicx5512BlankGilesdbankovic@norridge80.net
Mr. BrunoBlankLeighmbruno@norridge80.net
Mr. Hurley x5511(Giles) Blank District phurley@norridge80.net
Maintenance Requests Blank District maintenance@norridge80.net


Early Childhood
Ms. EvansBlankLeighjevans@norridge80.net


English Language Learners
Ms. BartoszukBlankDistrictabartoszuk@norridge80.net


First Grade
Ms. Amato
Web Page
Leighaamato@norridge80.net
Mrs. Savage
Web Page
Leighesavage@norridge80.net
Mrs. Lee
Web Page
Leighnlee@norridge80.net
Mrs. Marucheau
Web Page
Leighmmarucheau@norridge80.net
Mrs. McAuley
Web Page
Leighvmcauley@norridge80.net
Ms. Nikchevich
Web Page
Leighjnikchevich@norridge80.net


Fourth Grade
Mrs. Bergner
Web Page
Leighdbergner@norridge80.net
Ms. DeVito
Web Page
Leighsdevito@norridge80.net
Mrs. Findlater
Web Page
Leighcfindlater@norridge80.net
Mrs. Kennedy
Web Page
Leighbkennedy@norridge80.net
Mrs. Ross
Web Page
Leighbross@norridge80.net
Mr. Saji
Web Page
Leighfsaji@norridge80.net
Ms. Schott
Web Page
Leighwschott@norridge80.net


Information Technology
Mr. Jobe x1502
Web Page YouTube
District jjobe@norridge80.net
Tech Requests
Blank
District techrequest@norridge80.net


Kindergarten
Ms. Barajas
Web Page
Leighmbarajas@norridge80.net
Ms. Casey
Web Page
Leighkcasey@norridge80.net
Ms. Gralak
Web Page
Leighkgralak@norridge80.net
Mrs. High
Web Page
Leighwhigh@norridge80.net
Ms. Kot
Web Page
Leighmkot@norridge80.net
Ms. Shiheiber
Web Page
Leighhshiheiber@norridge80.net


Language Arts (Jr High)
Mrs. Figliuolo x2311
Web Page
Gilesjfigliuolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Morrone x2521
Web Page
Gilesvmorrone@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mostyn x1021
Web Page
Gilesmmostyn@norridge80.net
Mrs. Quitnox1071
Web Page
Gileskquitno@norridge80.net


LEAP
Ms. LytleBlankLeighllytle@norridge80.net
Ms. PalermoBlankLeighrpalermo@norridge80.net
Ms. Mackx1091BlankGilessmack@norridge80.net


Mathematics (Jr High)
Ms. Foleyx1101BlankGilesjfoley@norridge80.net
Mr. Gruszka x1041
Web Page
Gilesjgruszka@norridge80.net
Mrs. Russell x2281
Web Page
Gilessrussell@norridge80.net
Ms. Tryba x2561
Web Page
Gilesktryba@norridge80.net


Music
Mr. Bucaro x1241
Web Page
Giles cbucaro@norridge80.net
Mrs. Radzik
Web Page
Leigh aradzik@norridge80.net


Office Staff
Mrs. Buslik
Web Page
Districtsbuslik@norridge80.net
Ms. Devore
Blank
Leighkdevore@norridge80.net
Mrs. Dicintio
Blank
Leightdicintio@norridge80.net
Ms. Lanzourakisx1522
Blank
Gileshlanzourakis@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mendenhall
Web Page
Districtdmendenhall@norridge80.net


Physical Education
Mr. Biedke x1201
Web Page
Gilesbbiedke@norridge80.net
Mr. Gapastione x1202(Giles)
Web Page
Districtggapastione@norridge80.net
Mrs. Groth
Web Page
Leighjgroth@norridge80.net
Mr. Woodward
Web Page
Leighpwoodward@norridge80.net


Physical Therapist
Dr. NaujokasBlankLeighpnaujokas@norridge80.net


Psychologists
Ms. Dorencz BlankLeighjdorencz@norridge80.net
Ms. Heilbrunn x1271
Web Page
Gileslheilbrunn@norridge80.net
Ms. Tiehen BlankLeighbtiehen@norridge80.net


Second Grade
Ms. Berggren
Web Page
Leighjberggren@norridge80.net
Mrs. Cellini
Web Page
Leighecellini@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hoban
Web Page
Leighehoban@norridge80.net
Ms. Knorr
Web Page
Leighkknorr@norridge80.net
Mrs. Percival
Web Page
Leighlpercival@norridge80.net
Mrs. Rodriguez
Web Page
Leighjrodriguez@norridge80.net


School Nurses
Ms. Arroyo
Blank
Leighsarroyo@norridge80.net
Ms. McGregorBlankLeighrmcgregor@norridge80.net
Ms. Gonzalezx1531BlankGilesjgonzalez@norridge80.net


Science (Jr High)
Mrs. Crepas x2291
Web Page
Gilesicrepas@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mysel x1121
Web Page
Gilessmysel@norridge80.net
Mrs. Piotrowski x1141
Web Page
Gilesapiotrowski@norridge80.net
Mr. Hovorka x2541
Blank
Gilesshovorka@norridge80.net


Social Studies (Jr High)
Mrs. Zywiciel x2511
Web Page
Gilesezywiciel@norridge80.net


Social Workers
Mrs. Kamien
Web Page
Leighekamien@norridge80.net
Mr. Schwartz x1503
Blank
Gilesrschwartz@norridge80.net


Spanish
Ms. Greenman x2551
Web Page
Gileslgreenman@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hanson x1081
Web Page
Gilesjhanson@norridge80.net


Special Education
Mrs. Chiusolo x2301
Web Page
Gilesbchiusolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Gudgeon
Blank
Districtvgudgeon@norridge80.net
Ms. Hanson x1532
Web PageTwitter
Districtkhanson@norridge80.net
Mr. Kucborx1111BlankGileskkucbor@norridge80.net
Ms. MedinaBlankGilesmmedina@norridge80.net
Ms. Metterx6112BlankGilesjmetter@norridge80.net
Ms. Norgardx1100
Blank
Gilesanorgard@norridge80.net
Mr. Paonessax1061
Web Page
Gilesfpaonessa@norridge80.net
Ms. Provaxx2501BlankGilestprovax@norridge80.net


Speech
Mrs. Jablonski
Web Page
Leighejablonski@norridge80.net
Ms. Jenningsx1501BlankDistrictmjennings@norridge80.net


Third Grade
Mrs. Andrzejewski
Web Page
Leighdandrzejewski@norridge80.net
Mrs. Fitgerald
Web Page
Leighmfitzgerald@norridge80.net
Mrs. Karanikolas
Web Page
Leighpkaranikolas@norridge80.net
Mrs. Matz
Web Page
Leighsmatz@norridge80.net
Mrs. Moeller
Web Page
Leighlmoeller@norridge80.net
Ms. Smith
Web Page
Leightsmith@norridge80.net
Mrs. Schultheis
Web Page
Leightschultheis@norridge80.net


Title I Aides
Ms. GianniniBlankLeighjgiannini@norridge80.net
Ms. Goritsanx1541BlankGilestgoritsan@norridge80.net
Ms. MontanaBlankLeighhmontana@norridge80.net
Ms. Ossowskax6114BlankGilesaossowska@norridge80.net
Mrs. TriantafillouBlankLeighmtriantafillou@norridge80.net