Phone PHONE: 708.583.2068 | Fax FAX: 708.583.2072
Home Calendar Facebook Twitter

  James Giles School Staff Directory

Giles School
4251 N Oriole Ave
Norridge, IL 60706
Phone: (708)453-4847
Fax: (708)456-0798

Administration
Ms. Palmerx1523
Web PageTwitter
Gilesspalmer@norridge80.net


Art
Ms. Muscarello x1331(Giles)
Web Page
Districtdmuscarello@norridge80.net


Board of Education
Board of Education
Web Page
Districtboe@norridge80.net


Classroom Aides
Ms. Molnarx6113BlankGilescmolnar@norridge80.net
Mrs. Striedlx6115
Blank
Gilessstriedl@norridge80.net


Counselors
Ms. Garay x5011BlankGilesmgaray@norridge80.net
Mr. Mukherjee x5211BlankGilesamukherjee@norridge80.net


Custodians
Mr. Bankovicx5512BlankGilesdbankovic@norridge80.net
Mr. Hurley x5511(Giles) Blank District phurley@norridge80.net
Maintenance Requests Blank District maintenance@norridge80.net


English Language Learners


First Grade


Fourth Grade


Information Technology
Mr. Jobe x1502
Web Page YouTube
District jjobe@norridge80.net
Tech Requests
Blank
District techrequest@norridge80.net


Kindergarten


Language Arts (Jr High)
Mrs. Figliuolo x2311
Web Page
Gilesjfigliuolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Morrone x2521
Web Page
Gilesvmorrone@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mostyn x1021
Web Page
Gilesmmostyn@norridge80.net
Mrs. Quitnox1071
Web Page
Gileskquitno@norridge80.net


LEAP
Ms. Mackx1091BlankGilessmack@norridge80.net


Mathematics (Jr High)
Ms. Foleyx1101BlankGilesjfoley@norridge80.net
Mr. Gruszka x1041
Web Page
Gilesjgruszka@norridge80.net
Mrs. Russell x2281
Web Page
Gilessrussell@norridge80.net
Ms. Tryba x2561
Web Page
Gilesktryba@norridge80.net


Music
Mr. Bucaro x1241
Web Page
Giles cbucaro@norridge80.net


Office Staff
Ms. Lanzourakisx1522
Blank
Gileshlanzourakis@norridge80.net


Physical Education
Mr. Biedke x1201
Web Page
Gilesbbiedke@norridge80.net
Mr. Gapastione x1202(Giles)
Web Page
Districtggapastione@norridge80.net


Physical Therapist


Psychologists
Ms. Heilbrunn x1271
Web Page
Gileslheilbrunn@norridge80.net


Second Grade


School Nurses
Ms. Gonzalezx1531BlankGilesjgonzalez@norridge80.net


Science (Jr High)
Mrs. Crepas x2291
Web Page
Gilesicrepas@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mysel x1121
Web Page
Gilessmysel@norridge80.net
Mrs. Piotrowski x1141
Web Page
Gilesapiotrowski@norridge80.net
Mr. Hovorka x2541
Blank
Gilesshovorka@norridge80.net


Social Studies (Jr High)
Mrs. Zywiciel x2511
Web Page
Gilesezywiciel@norridge80.net


Social Workers
Mr. Schwartz x1503
Blank
Gilesrschwartz@norridge80.net


Spanish
Ms. Greenman x2551
Web Page
Gileslgreenman@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hanson x1081
Web Page
Gilesjhanson@norridge80.net


Special Education
Mrs. Chiusolo x2301
Web Page
Gilesbchiusolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Hanson x1532
Web PageTwitter
Districtkhanson@norridge80.net
Mr. Kucborx1111BlankGileskkucbor@norridge80.net
Ms. Metterx6112BlankGilesjmetter@norridge80.net
Ms. Norgardx1100
Blank
Gilesanorgard@norridge80.net
Mr. Paonessax1061
Web Page
Gilesfpaonessa@norridge80.net
Ms. Provaxx2501BlankGilestprovax@norridge80.net


Speech
Ms. Jenningsx1501BlankDistrictmjennings@norridge80.net


Third Grade


Title I Aides
Ms. Goritsanx1541BlankGilestgoritsan@norridge80.net
Ms. Ossowskax6114BlankGilesaossowska@norridge80.net