Phone PHONE: 708.583.2068 | Fax FAX: 708.583.2072
Home News Calendar Facebook Twitter

  James Giles School Staff Directory

Giles School
4251 N Oriole Ave
Norridge, IL 60706
Phone: (708)453-4847
Fax: (708)456-0798

Administration
Mr. Biedke, Giles Dean x1523
Web Page
Gilesbbiedke@norridge80.net
Ms. Palmer, Superintendent / Giles School Principalx1541(Giles)
Web PageTwitter
Giles/Leighspalmer@norridge80.net


Art
Ms. Muscarellox1331(Giles)
Web Page
Giles/Leighdmuscarello@norridge80.net


Board of Education
Board of Education
Web Page
Giles/Leighboe@norridge80.net


Cafeteria
Cafeteria Common Area Phonex5411BlankGiles


Classroom Aides


Custodians
Mr. Hurley x5511(Giles) Blank Giles/Leigh phurley@norridge80.net
Maintenance Requests Blank Giles/Leigh maintenance@norridge80.net


English Language Learners
Mrs. Karanikolas x2501
Web Page
Gilespkaranikolas@norridge80.net
Ms. Ossowskax6114BlankGilesaossowska@norridge80.net


Information Technology
Mr. Jobe x1502(Giles)
Web Page YouTube
Giles/Leigh jjobe@norridge80.net
Tech Requests
Blank
Giles/Leigh techrequest@norridge80.net


Language Arts (Jr High)
Mrs. Figliuolo x2311
Web Page
Gilesjfigliuolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Morrone x2521
Web Page
Gilesvmorrone@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mostyn x1021
Web Page
Gilesmmostyn@norridge80.net
Mrs. Quitnox1071
Web Page
Gileskquitno@norridge80.net


LEAP
Ms. Mackx1161BlankGilessmack@norridge80.net


Learning Center
LC Common Area Phonex1504BlankGiles


Mathematics (Jr High)
Ms. Foleyx1101BlankGilesjfoley@norridge80.net
Mr. Gruszka x1041
Web Page
Gilesjgruszka@norridge80.net
Mrs. Russell x2281
Web Page
Gilessrussell@norridge80.net
Ms. Tryba x2561
Web Page
Gilesktryba@norridge80.net


Music
Mr. Bucaro x1241
Web Page
Giles cbucaro@norridge80.net


Office Staff
Mrs. DeJuliox1521
Blank
Gilesldejulio@norridge80.net
Ms. Lanzourakisx1100
Blank
Gileshlanzourakis@norridge80.net


Physical Education
Mr. Balatsos
Web Page
Leightbalatsos@norridge80.net
Mr. Gapastione x1201
Web Page
Gilesggapastione@norridge80.net
Ms. Stefanski x1202
Web Page
Gileskstefanski@norridge80.net


Physical Therapist


Psychologists
Ms. Heilbrunn x1501
Web Page
Gileslheilbrunn@norridge80.net


School Nurses
Ms. Arroyox1522
Blank
Gilessarroyo@norridge80.net


Science and STEAM (Jr High)
Mrs. Crepas x1091
Web Page
Gilesicrepas@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mysel x1121
Web Page
Gilessmysel@norridge80.net
Mrs. Piotrowski x1141
Web Page
Gilesapiotrowski@norridge80.net
Mr. Hovorka x2541
Blank
Gilesshovorka@norridge80.net
Ms. Provaxx2291BlankGilestprovax@norridge80.net


Social Studies (Jr High)
Mrs. Zywiciel x2511
Web Page
Gilesezywiciel@norridge80.net


Social Workers
Ms. Salo x1503
Web Page
Gilesesalo@norridge80.net


Spanish
Ms. Greenman x2551
Web Page
Gileslgreenman@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hanson x1081
Web Page
Gilesjhanson@norridge80.net


Special Education
Mrs. Chiusolo x2301
Web Page
Gilesbchiusolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Hanson x1532(Giles)
Web PageTwitter
Giles/Leighkhanson@norridge80.net
Mr. Kucborx1111BlankGileskkucbor@norridge80.net
Ms. Lorx2271BlankGilesklor@norridge80.net
Ms. Metterx6112BlankGilesjmetter@norridge80.net
Ms. Norgardx1061
Blank
Gilesanorgard@norridge80.net


Speech
Ms. Jenningsx1271(Giles)BlankGiles/Leighmjennings@norridge80.net
Ms. Longox6116(Giles)BlankGiles/Leighelongo@norridge80.net


Title I Aides
Ms. Goritsanx6115BlankGilestgoritsan@norridge80.net
Ms. Koutsourisx6117BlankGilesekoutsouris@norridge80.net
Ms. Micekx6118BlankGilesjmicek@norridge80.net