Phone PHONE: 708.583.2068 | Fax FAX: 708.583.2072
Home Facebook Twitter

  James Giles School Staff Directory


Administration
Ms. Palmer
Web PageTwitter
Gilesspalmer@norridge80.net


Art
Mr. Heinrich
Web Page
Gilescheinrich@norridge80.net


Board of Education
Board of Education
Web Page
Districtboe@norridge80.net


Classroom Aides
Ms. BartelloBlankGileswbartello@norridge80.net


Custodians
Mr. GiglioBlankGilesagiglio@norridge80.net
Mr. Hurley Blank District phurley@norridge80.net
Maintenance Requests Blank District maintenance@norridge80.net


English Language Learners
Ms. BartoszukBlankDistrictabartoszuk@norridge80.net
Mrs. Karanikolas
Web Page
Districtpkaranikolas@norridge80.net


First Grade


Fourth Grade


Information Technology
Mr. Jobe
Web Page YouTube
District jjobe@norridge80.net
Tech Requests
Blank
District techrequest@norridge80.net


Instructional Coordinator
Mrs. Rubel
Web Page
Districtdrubel@norridge80.net


Kindergarten


Language Arts (Jr High)
Mrs. Anastasiadis
Web Page
Gilestanastasiadis@norridge80.net
Mr. Browder
Web PageYouTube
Gilestbrowder@norridge80.net
Mrs. Geraty
Web Page
Gilesdgeraty@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mostyn
Web Page
Gilesmmostyn@norridge80.net
Mrs. Tsonis
Web Page
Gilesatsonis@norridge80.net
Mrs. Smith
Web Page
Gilesssmith@norridge80.net


LEAP
Mr. KucborBlankGileskkucbor@norridge80.net


Mathematics (Jr High)
Mr. Gruszka
Web Page
Gilesjgruszka@norridge80.net
Ms. Piszczek
Web Page
Gilescpiszczek@norridge80.net
Mrs. Russell
Web Page
Gilessrussell@norridge80.net
Ms. Tryba
Web Page
Gilesktryba@norridge80.net


Music
Mr. Bucaro
Web Page
Giles cbucaro@norridge80.net
Mr. Scarpulla
Web Page
Gilescscarpulla@norridge80.net


Office Staff
Ms. Lanzourakis
Blank
Gileshlanzourakis@norridge80.net
Mrs. Striedl
Blank
Gilessstriedl@norridge80.net


Physical Education
Mr. Biedke
Web Page
Gilesbbiedke@norridge80.net
Mr. Gapastione
Web Page
Gilesggapastione@norridge80.net
Mr. Gawle
Web Page
Gilescgawle@norridge80.net


Pride


Second Grade


School Nurse
Ms. MeyerBlankGilesnmeyer@norridge80.net


Science (Jr High)
Ms. FoleyBlankGilesjfoley@norridge80.net
Mr. HovorkaBlankGilesshovorka@norridge80.net
Ms. ProvaxBlankGilestprovax@norridge80.net


Social Studies (Jr High)
Mr. Murphy
Web PageYouTube
Gilesjmurphy@norridge80.net
Ms. Peteck
Web Page
Gilesapeteck@norridge80.net
Mr. Pomponi
Web Page
Gilesjpomponi@norridge80.net
Mr. Roselund
Web Page
Gilesdroselund@norridge80.net


Social Workers
Mrs. Kamien
Web Page
Gilesekamien@norridge80.net
Mr. Schwartz
Blank
Gilesrschwartz@norridge80.net


Spanish
Mr. Dean
Web Page
Gilesjdean@norridge80.net
Ms. Greenman
Web Page
Gileslgreenman@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hanson
Web Page
Gilesjhanson@norridge80.net


Special Education
Mrs. Chiusolo
Web Page
Gilesbchiusolo@norridge80.net
Mrs. Figliuolo
Web Page
Gilesjfigliuolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Norgard
Blank
Gilesanorgard@norridge80.net
Mrs. Sturgulewski
Web Page
Gilesssturgulewski@norridge80.net


Speech
Mrs. Jablonski
Web Page
Districtejablonski@norridge80.net
Ms. JenningsBlankDistrictmjennings@norridge80.net


Third Grade


Title I Aides