Phone PHONE: 708.583.2068 | Fax FAX: 708.583.2072
Home Calendar Facebook Twitter

  John V Leigh School Staff Directory

Leigh School
8151 W Lawrence Ave
Norridge, IL 60706
Phone: (708)456-8848
Fax: (708)583-2053

Administration
Mrs. Guzik
Web PageTwitter
Leighmguzik@norridge80.net


Art
Ms. Muscarello
Web Page
Districtdmuscarello@norridge80.net


Board of Education
Board of Education
Web Page
Districtboe@norridge80.net


Classroom Aides
Mrs. BellafioreBlankLeighrbellafiore@norridge80.net
Mrs. MachollBlankLeighmmacholl@norridge80.net
Ms. MolnarBlankLeighcmolnar@norridge80.net


Counselors


Custodians
Mr. BrunoBlankLeighmbruno@norridge80.net
Mr. Hurley Blank District phurley@norridge80.net
Maintenance Requests Blank District maintenance@norridge80.net


Early Childhood
Ms. EvansBlankLeighjevans@norridge80.net
Ms. MackBlankLeighsmack@norridge80.net


English Language Learners
Ms. BartoszukBlankDistrictabartoszuk@norridge80.net


First Grade
Ms. Amato
Web Page
Leighaamato@norridge80.net
Mrs. Savage
Web Page
Leighesavage@norridge80.net
Mrs. Lee
Web Page
Leighnlee@norridge80.net
Mrs. Marucheau
Web Page
Leighmmarucheau@norridge80.net
Mrs. McAuley
Web Page
Leighvmcauley@norridge80.net
Ms. Nikchevich
Web Page
Leighjnikchevich@norridge80.net


Fourth Grade
Mrs. Bergner
Web Page
Leighdbergner@norridge80.net
Ms. DeVito
Web Page
Leighsdevito@norridge80.net
Mrs. Findlater
Web Page
Leighcfindlater@norridge80.net
Mrs. Kennedy
Web Page
Leighbkennedy@norridge80.net
Mrs. Ross
Web Page
Leighbross@norridge80.net
Mr. Saji
Web Page
Leighfsaji@norridge80.net
Ms. Schott
Web Page
Leighwschott@norridge80.net


Information Technology
Mr. Jobe
Web Page YouTube
District jjobe@norridge80.net
Tech Requests
Blank
District techrequest@norridge80.net


Kindergarten
Ms. Barajas
Web Page
Leighmbarajas@norridge80.net
Ms. Casey
Web Page
Leighkcasey@norridge80.net
Ms. Gralak
Web Page
Leighkgralak@norridge80.net
Mrs. High
Web Page
Leighwhigh@norridge80.net
Ms. Kot
Web Page
Leighmkot@norridge80.net
Ms. Shiheiber
Web Page
Leighhshiheiber@norridge80.net


Language Arts (Jr High)


LEAP
Ms. LytleBlankLeighllytle@norridge80.net
Ms. PalermoBlankLeighrpalermo@norridge80.net


Mathematics (Jr High)


Music
Mrs. Radzik
Web Page
Leigh aradzik@norridge80.net


Office Staff
Ms. Devore
Blank
Leighkdevore@norridge80.net
Mrs. Dicintio
Blank
Leightdicintio@norridge80.net


Physical Education
Mr. Gapastione
Web Page
Districtggapastione@norridge80.net
Mrs. Groth
Web Page
Leighjgroth@norridge80.net
Mr. Woodward
Web Page
Leighpwoodward@norridge80.net


Physical Therapist
Dr. NaujokasBlankLeighpnaujokas@norridge80.net


Psychologists
Ms. Dorencz BlankLeighjdorencz@norridge80.net
Ms. Tiehen BlankLeighbtiehen@norridge80.net


Second Grade
Ms. Berggren
Web Page
Leighjberggren@norridge80.net
Mrs. Cellini
Web Page
Leighecellini@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hoban
Web Page
Leighehoban@norridge80.net
Ms. Knorr
Web Page
Leighkknorr@norridge80.net
Mrs. Percival
Web Page
Leighlpercival@norridge80.net
Mrs. Rodriguez
Web Page
Leighjrodriguez@norridge80.net


School Nurses
Ms. McGregorBlankLeighrmcgregor@norridge80.net


Science (Jr High)


Social Studies (Jr High)


Social Workers
Mrs. Kamien
Web Page
Leighekamien@norridge80.net


Spanish


Special Education
Ms. Gudgeon
Blank
Districtvgudgeon@norridge80.net
Ms. Hanson
Web PageTwitter
Districtkhanson@norridge80.net


Speech
Mrs. Jablonski
Web Page
Districtejablonski@norridge80.net
Ms. JenningsBlankDistrictmjennings@norridge80.net


Third Grade
Mrs. Andrzejewski
Web Page
Leighdandrzejewski@norridge80.net
Mrs. Fitgerald
Web Page
Leighmfitzgerald@norridge80.net
Mrs. Karanikolas
Web Page
Districtpkaranikolas@norridge80.net
Mrs. Matz
Web Page
Leighsmatz@norridge80.net
Mrs. Moeller
Web Page
Leighlmoeller@norridge80.net
Ms. Smith
Web Page
Leightsmith@norridge80.net
Mrs. Schultheis
Web Page
Leightschultheis@norridge80.net


Title I Aides
Ms. GianniniBlankLeighjgiannini@norridge80.net
Ms. MontanaBlankLeighhmontana@norridge80.net
Mrs. TriantafillouBlankLeighmtriantafillou@norridge80.net